My Ten Days Meditation Retreat Experiences

Source: My Ten Days Meditation Retreat Experiences

Author: Philosophy Of Life

My name is Buddhi Chaudhary. I am from southern parts of Nepal the city called Dhangadhi. I was born in Hindu family but later on, when i was 10 years old, i went to the Buddhist temple and ordained as a Buddhist novice. After a short living in Nepal about two months as novice, i went to India for my further study. While living India, i studied Hindi, English and Sinhalese languages as well as Buddhism a bit. On the same year, i was sent to Sri Lanka to have higher education of Buddhism. I lived there ten years. I studied in Sri Lanka different perspectives of Buddhist Education and with those experience, i got scholarship to study in Thailand. Currently, i am living in Thailand and studying at the Mahachulalongkornrajaviddayalaya Buddhist University majore on Philosophy. I have two blogs called http://buddhichaudhary.blogspot.com and http://en.gravatar.com. Both of them, i am using as a educational perspectives.

Leave a comment